Central Office

 Reception (201)706-4600

For any after hours maintenance issues, Jersey City Housing Authority residents should call
(201) 547-6666.

Executive Office

(201)706-4600

Accounts Receivable / Payable

(201)706-4606

Development

(201)706-4628

Payroll

(201)706-4606

HCVP (Section 8)

(201)706-4677 or 4678

Purchasing

(201)706-4721 or 4723

Human Resources

(201)706-4680

Information Technology

(201)706-4644

In-House Counsel

(201)706-4660

Compliance

(201)706-4630

Finance / Accounting

(201)706-4606

Applicant Selection

(201)706-4646

Resident Empowerment and Community Engagement (RECE)

(201)706-4695

Trena Hinton

Resident Services Coordinator

thinton@jcha.us
(201)706-4786

Andrea Telez

FSS Supervisor

atelez@jcha.us
(201)706-4672

Fabienne Edouard

FSS Officer

fedouard@jcha.us

(201)706-4665

Aaliyah Mejias

FSS Coordinator

amejias@jcha.us
(201)706-4673

Telissa Dowling

FSS Officer

tdowling@jcha.us
(201)706-4668

Asset Management

Antoin Evans

Regional Asset Manager

aevans@jcha.us
(201)706-4624

Marion Gardens

Asset Manager

(201)706-4780

Booker T. Washington

Asset Manager

(201)706-4757

Mariela Ramos

Hudson Gardens

Asset Manager
marielar@jcha.us
(201)706-4774

Elizabeth Nunez

Holland Gardens

Asset Manager
enunez@jcha.us
(201)706-4770

Stephanie Carson

Curries Woods

Asset Manager

scarson@jcha.us

(201)706-4760

Marilyn Rivera

Berry Gardens

Asset Manager
mrivera@jcha.us
(201)706-4751

Madeline Malcolm

Berry Gardens (199 Ocean Ave)

Assistant Asset Manager
mmalcolm@jcha.us
(201)706-4752

Samirah Johnson

Dwight Street Homes / Arlington Gardens / 254 Bergen Avenue

Asset Manager
sjohnson@jcha.us
(201)706-4740

Elizabeth Nunez

Thomas Stewart Apartments

Asset Manager
enunez@jcha.us
(201)706-4778

Housing Choice Voucher Program

(Section 8)

General Inquires

HCVP@jcha.us

 (201)706-4676

Ariona Gadsden

Leasing Specialist

agadsden@jcha.us

 (201)706-4694

Patricia Ramirez

HCVP Director

pramirez@jcha.us

(201)706-4659

Sabina Santos

Assistant Leasing Specialist

 ssantos@jcha.us

 (201)706-4658

Jacqueline Suarez

Deputy Director

jsuarez@jcha.us 

(201)706-4667

Ashly Hospital

Acting Senior Financial Quality Assurance Analyst

ahospital@jcha.us

 (201)706-4694

Clairissa Carrasco

Adriana Lopez

Housing Assistance Technician 

alopez@jcha.us

 (201)706-4661

Housing Assistance Technician 

ccarrasco@jcha.us

 (201)706-4663

Lorraine Barbee

Program Supervisor

lbarbee@jcha.us

 (201)706-4666

Housing Assistance Technician 

j

 (201)706-4652

Housing Assistance Technician

 (201)706-4669

Housing Assistance Technician 

(201)706-4671

Jose Ortiz

HQS Inspector

jortiz@jcha.us

 (201)706-4726

Kurt Harris

HQS Inspector

kharris@jcha.us

 (201)706-4728

Tony Persaud

HQS Inspector

tpersaud@jcha.us

 (201)706-4662